The Five Astral Realms

1. Realm of the Present

This realm is the most commonly visited realm of all. When people dream and project, this is where they usually end up.

The Realm of the Present is in complete harmony with the present, material reality. The only thing that changes is that you can pass through seemingly solid objects at will during a successful astral projection.


2. Realm of Time

The three-fold formulation of time (past, present and future) truly comes to life when you choose to travel to this realm.

You would know that you are in the Realm of Time when your surroundings and the circumstances that you see during your travel changes (pictures fade or become very clear, etc.)


3. Realm of the Cosmos

The Realm of the Cosmos reflects the expanded, physical universe as we know it. If you wish to travel to other planets or go beyond the Milky Way Galaxy, the Realm of the Cosmos can help you discover what you wish to know about the physical universe.


4. The Realm of Guidance

The Realm of Guidance is a special realm where intellect and wisdom of the ages are developed and passed down to the present time.

This spiritual realm is the place you have to visit if you wish to find answers to life’s most puzzling questions. This place in the astral plane is also called the Teaching Realm.


5. The Realm of Spirituality

The Realm of Spirituality is a glorious and happy place where discarnate spirits (spirits who no longer reside in a body) live. When you reach this place (which has several levels), all fears that you have developed living in the physical plane will vanish.

As one moves upward to the higher levels of the Realm of Spirituality, the realm becomes even more beautiful and wonderful.